Jews

Childhood dreams the Muslim way: “I am 14 years old, I will blow myself up among Jews”


The Muslim Issue

Palestinian Authority cleric Ibrahim Madi openly calls for Palestinians to engage in suicide terror to kill Jews and anticipates the Muslim reconquest of Jerusalem, Jaffa, Haifa, Ashkelon, and all of Israel. Madi demonizes Jews as “Allah’s enemies,” “riff-raff,” and “filthy people.” He sends “blessings” to anyone who kills Jews and educates Palestinian youth in “Jihad and Martyrdom-seeking.” This is an example of the numerous calls to suicide terror on official PA TV during the Palestinian terror campaign.

[TRANSCRIPT]:
Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Madi, Palestinian Authority cleric:

“I was delighted when a youth said to me: ‘Oh, Sheikh, I am 14 years old, I have 4 more years, and then I will blow myself up among Allah’s enemies. I will blow myself up among the Jews.’

I said: ‘My little son, I’ll ask Allah [to grant] you Martyrdom.’

We blow them up in Hadera, we blow them up in Tel-Aviv and in…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

